RSS   

National Literacy & Numeracy Week

Photograph29th August - 4th September 2016 read more...

Dymocks Book Bonus

PhotographDymocks Children's Charities is offering a Book Bonus for students who are doing the NSW Premier's Reading Challenge. read more...

Making an eReport to the Child Protection Helpline

PhotographA new KEEP THEM SAFE resource package - Making an eReport to the Child Protection Helpline - can now be found through the Programs/Compliance section of the CEC website read more...
Previous Next
 

ATSI Education Committee Meeting

Thu, 1 Sep 2016, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Including Workshop (1pm - 4pm) read more...

Resources Policy Committee Meeting

Tue, 6 Sep 2016, 9:30am - 1:00pm

  read more...

Education Policy Committee Meeting

Wed, 7 Sep 2016, 10:00am - 2:00pm

  read more...

K-6 Workshop

Wed, 14 Sep 2016

  read more...

381st Commission Meeting

Wed, 21 Sep 2016, 9:30am - 1:00pm

  read more...

Resources Policy Committee Meeting

Tue, 4 Oct 2016, 9:30am - 1:00pm

  read more...

Education Policy Committee Meeting

Wed, 5 Oct 2016, 10:00am - 2:00pm

  read more...

Audit & Risk Committee Meeting

Tue, 18 Oct 2016, 10:00am - 12:00pm

  read more...

382nd Commission Meeting

Wed, 19 Oct 2016, 9:30am - 1:00pm

  read more...

ATSI Education Committee Meeting

Wed, 26 Oct 2016, 9:00am - 4:00pm

  read more...

Resources Policy Committee Meeting

Tue, 1 Nov 2016, 9:30am - 1:00pm

  read more...

Education Policy Committee Meeting

Wed, 2 Nov 2016, 10:00am - 2:00pm

  read more...

383rd Commission Meeting

Wed, 30 Nov 2016, 9:30am - 12:30pm

  read more...

Resources Policy Committee Meeting

Tue, 6 Dec 2016, 9:30am - 1:00pm

  read more...

Education Policy Committee Meeting

Wed, 7 Dec 2016, 10:00am - 2:00pm

  read more...

384th Commission Meeting (If Required)

Wed, 14 Dec 2016, 9:30am - 1:00pm

  read more...
Previous Next
 



        NETiD