printable version
13 persons to display

People

General Enquiries - Call Reception on (02) 9287 1555

Executive Team

Dr Brian Croke
Executive Director
brian.croke@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9287 1555

Corporate Services

Mr John Kitney
Director - Corporate Services
john.kitney@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9287 1565

Education Policy & Programs

Mr Ian Baker
Director - Education Policy and Programs
ian.baker@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9287 1520

Ms Rosalie Nott
Assistant Director - Education Policy
rosalie.nott@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9287 1560

Mr Peter Grace
State Coordinator - Student Welfare Programs
peter.grace@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9287 1583

Mrs Karen Ferrante
State Coordinator - Assessment Programs & Early Learning Support
karen.ferrante@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9287 1575

Mrs Geraldine Gray
State Coordinator - Special Learning Needs
gerry.gray@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9287 1543

Mr Gerard Delany
State Coordinator - Vocational Education
gerard.delany@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9287 1549

Ms Jayde Mills
State Coordinator - Aboriginal Education
jayde.mills@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9287 1557

Resources Policy & Capital Programs

Mr Brian McDonald
Director - Resources Policy & Capital Programs
brian.mcdonald@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9287 1550

Mr Kevin Morrison
Coordinator - Capital Programs
kevin.morrison@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9287 1545