printable version

VET Diocesan Contacts

 
Armidale
Catholic Schools Office
PO Box 636
Armidale NSW 2350
 
Norma Higgins 
Mobile: 0428 730 363
Fax: (02) 6772 9285
Email: nhiggins@arm.catholic.edu.au
Bathurst
Catholic Education Office
PO Box 308
Bathurst NSW 2795
Stephen Mitchell 
Phone: (02) 6338 3041
Mobile: 0447 697 723
Fax: (02) 6338 3001
Email: s.mitchell@bth.catholic.edu.au 
Broken Bay
Catholic Schools Office
PO Box 967
Pennant Hills NSW 1715
Phil Cox 
Phone: (02) 9847 0346
Mobile: 0424 195 735
Fax: (02) 9847 0347
Email: phil.cox@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Canberra/Goulburn
Catholic Education Office
PO Box 3317
Manuka ACT 2603
Belinda Muir
Phone: (02) 6234 5459
Mobile: 0417 435 961
Fax: (02) 6234 5496
Email: belinda.muir@cg.catholic.edu.au
Lismore
Catholic Education Office
PO Box 158
Lismore NSW 2480
Sue Watts
Phone: (02) 6584 2704 
Mobile: 0417 902 175
Email: swatts@lism.catholic.edu.au
Maitland/Newcastle
Catholic Schools Office
PO Box 714
Newcastle NSW 2300
Lyndy Neville 
Phone: (02) 4979 1221 
Mobile: 0438 791 201
Fax: (02) 4979 1209
Email: lyndelle.neville@mn.catholic.edu.au
Parramatta
Catholic Education Office
Locked Bag 4
North Parramatta NSW 1750
Karen Ruppert 
Phone: (02) 9840 5600
Mobile: 0439 623 655
Fax: (02) 9407 7023
Email: karen.ruppert@parra.catholic.edu.au
Sydney
Catholic Education Office
PO Box 217
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Christine Shakya 
Phone: (02) 9568 8242
Mobile: 0419 442 596
Fax: (02) 9568 8497
Email: christine.shakya@ceosyd.catholic.edu.au

Mary-Clare Turnbull
Phone: (02) 9568 8240
Mobile: 0419 979 831
Fax: (02) 9747 1503
Email: maryclare.turnbull@ceosyd.catholic.edu.au
Wagga Wagga
Catholic Schools Office
PO Box 1012
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Sharee McCormack
Phone: (02) 6937 0013 
Mobile: 0428 261 310
Fax: (02) 6921 2986
Email: mccormacks2@ww.catholic.edu.au
Wilcannia/Forbes
c/- Bathurst Catholic
Education Office
PO Box 308
Bathurst NSW 2795
Stephen Mitchell 
Phone: (02) 6338 3041
Mobile: 0447 697 723
Fax: (02) 6338 3001
Email:  s.mitchell@bth.catholic.edu.au
Wollongong
Catholic Education Office
LMB 8802
Wollongong NSW 2500
Graziella Crapis 
Phone: (02) 4253 0997
Mobile: 0417 231 613 
Fax: (02) 4253 0971
Email: graziella.crapis@dow.catholic.edu.au